

The above Committee shall submit its report to the Director General within 15 days

Ain Jamar 08.04.2024

(Ajay Kr. Barnwal) Administrative Officer

Member

Member

Member

Member Secretary.

То

3

4.

5.

6.

2.

(1)Shri Rahul Dwiedi, Director (Admin.)

(2)Shri Subrata Halder, Director (Finance)

(3)Shri Khushal Singh, Dy.Director (Admin.)

(4)Smt. Jaswinder Kaur, Dy. Director, Dir(T) Unit

(5)Shri Deepak Verma, Accounts Officer

(6)Shri Ajay Kumar Barnwal, Administrative Officer

Shri Khushal Singh, Dy.Director (Admin.)

Shri Deepak Verma, Accounts Officer

from the date of issue of this office memorandum.

Smt. Jaswinder Kaur, Dy. Director, Dir(T) Unit

Shri Ajay Kumar Barnwal, Administrative Officer

Copy for Information to:

(1) SPS to DG NWDA
(2) PS to CE(Hq), NWDA
(3) CE(N)/CE(S), NWDA
(4) All Directors in NWDA

